Board of Directors

Saskatchewan Soccer is governed by a Board of Directors elected each year at the annual general meeting. 
This is Saskatchewan Soccer's Board of Directors for 2024-2025.
Lisa Bagonluri,
Andrew Kitchen
Vice President
 Monica Deters
Dave Mysko
 Milton Ramirez
Janelle Layton
Amanda Stith
 Kyle Moore
Nicole Tryhorn 
 Gord Quinlan
 Jakub Rogowski 
Glen Schuler

Upcoming Events

Jul. 05, 2024 to Jul. 06, 2024

FTF Summer Combine Series
Saskatoon - GORDIE HOWE SPORTS COMPLEX 1525 Avenue P South, Saskatoon S7M 1L9
Our Combines are open to any players aged U15-U18

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information